Youth Lagoon “Worms”

Youth Lagoon Worms

Trevor Powers aka Youth Lagoon has contributed a track to Lefse Records latest compilation entitled The Space Project featuring fourteen different artists in which they gave space to put their tracks (get it?).

Youth Lagoon has released his track which is called “Worms” and you can give it a try below.