Youth Lagoon ‘Wondrous Bughouse’

Trevor Powers is back at it as Youth Lagoon this spring with a brand new record called Wondrous Bughouse following his debut in 2011, The Year of Hibernation. 

Sadly we don’t have an initial track to share with you from the record just yet, but we do have the track list below. Wondrous Bughouse will see light on March 5th via Fat Possum.

Wondrous Bughouse:

1. Through Mind and Back
2. Mute
3. Attic Doctor
4. The Bath
5. Pelican Man
6. Dropla
7. Sleep Paralysis
8. Third Dystopia
9. Raspberry Cane
10. Daisyphobia