YOU SAY PARTY are gearing up to release their first new album in six years. Not long ago they shared their video for “Ignorance” and now they’ve dropped their new single “Underside”. It’s a sweet six minute long slow burner. Give it a listen above.

You Say Party comes out February 12th. Pre-order the album on CD or vinyl here from Paper Bag Records here or digitally here from iTunes. Check out the album art, tracklist and album trailer below.

Track List
1. 112
2. Ignorance
3. Friend
4. Underside
5. Sleepyhead
6. Fortitude
7. Sweet Divine
8. Heading In The Direction Of The Rising Sun