YELLE ‘Complètement Fou’

YELLE Complètement Fou

You got the first taste of the new YELLE album a few weeks ago with “Bouquet Final” and now she’s announced Complètement Fou which is set for release on Kemosabe Records on September 30th. 

Produced by Dr. Luke and his team Complètement Fou will be “equally wild and wry, celebratory and melancholy, sensual and strange, forceful and full of fun” according to the press release.

Give a listen to “Bouquet Final” in the lyric video below and stay tuned for more from YELLE very soon!

Complètement Fou:

1. Complètement Fou
2. Ba$$in
3. Coca Sans Bulles
4. Les Soupirs Et Les Refrains
5. Nuit De Baise I
7. Moteur Action
8. Florence En Italie
9. Un Jour Viendra
10. Nuit De Baise II
11. Jeune Fille Garnement
12. Dire Qu’on Va Tous Mourir
13. Bouquet Final