Back in December Yeasayer shared a rather cryptic teaser video for what we assumed was their debut album and today they have finally announced their new album Amen & Goodbye, a follow up to 2012’s Fragrant World. Exciting!

The album was recorded at New York State’s Outlier Inn Studio alongside Joey Waronker. They have also shared a super crazy video for a new track called “I Am Chemistry” featuring vocals by Roches’ Suzzy Roche.

The band has also shared the tracklist for Amen & Goodbye which is set for release on April 1st via Mute. Check out the video for “I Am Chemistry” features stop motion sculptures of sorts by David Altmejd directed by New Media Limited below now.

Amen & Goodbye:
1. Daughters of Cain
2. I Am Chemistry
3. Silly Me
4. Half Asleep
5. Dead Sea Scrolls
6. Prophecy Gun
7. Computer Canticle 1
8. Divine Simulacrum
9. Child Prodigy
10. Gerson’s Whistle
11. Uma
12. Cold Night
13. Amen & Goodbye