Yeah Yeah Yeahs ‘Mosquito’ Track List

Yeah Yeah Yeahs Mosquito

Yesterday Yeah Yeah Yeahs released their first track “Sacrilege” off their forthcoming album Mosquito, and now we’ve got a full track listing and album art above.

The album consists of ten tracks produced by Nick Launay, the great David Sitek of TV On The Radio, and one of the tracks is also produced by LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy and Sam Spiegal. It’s set to drop on April 16th via Interscope and you can go ahead and pre-order it on iTunes tonight!


01 Sacrilege
02 Subway
03 Mosquito
04 Under the Earth
05 Slave
06 These Paths
07 Area 52
08 Buried Alive [ft. Dr. Octagon]
09 Always
10 Despair
11 Wedding Song