Duo Yasiin Bey, formerly known as Mos Def, and producer Ferrari Shepard (Stop Being Famous) announced their debut album Dec. 99th. They worked on the nine-track album, out on December 9th, while Bey was waiting to leave South Africa. It includes previously released tracks “N.A.W.,” “Local Time,” and “Seaside Panic Room.”


01 N.A.W.
02 Blade In The Pocket
04 Local Time
05 Tall Sleeves
06 Seaside Panic Room
07 Shadow In the Dark
08 It Goes
09 Special Dedication