It’s been a few months since we last heard from Virginia’s Wild Nothing and today they’ve shared another new track called “Reichpop” from their forthcoming new album Life of Pause which drops on February 19th. 

In case you missed it they also dropped “TV Queen” and “To Know You” back in November, give them a spin below.