Jack Tatum aka Wild Nothing has shared yet another track from his forthcoming new album Life of Pause which is set for release early mid next month. It’s of course titled “Life Of Pause” and is the most radio-friendly of all the tracks released thus far which include “TV Queen”, “To Know You”, and “Reichpop.”

Push play above now and pick up Life of Pause on February 19th via Captured tracks.