Following the release of the first two singles, Wild Beasts have given us more insight into their forthcoming Boy King LP, with the release of album stunner “Celestial Creatures.” The new track channels that classic Wild Beasts vibe and features Hayden Thorpe’s angelic voice front and center. We are so stoked the band is back at it.

Boy King will officially be released on August 5th via Domino. Listen to “Celestial Creatures” and peep the Boy King track list below. 

Boy King track list:
01. Big Cat
02. Tough Guy
03. Alpha Female
04. Get My Bang
05. Celestial Creatures
06. 2BU
07. He The Colossus
08. Ponytail
09. Eat Your Heart Out Adonis
10. Dreamliner