Kentucky quartet White Reaper have shared the title track from their forthcoming LP The World’s Best American Band, out April 7 on Polyvinyl.

These dudes grab rock n’ roll by the balls with an arena-ready anthem amassed with bone crunching lyrics and a massive chorus. With a song this damn good, White Reaper have every right to make claims they’re the world’s best American band.

Rock out to “The World’s Best American Band” above, then check out the cover art and tracklist for White Reaper’s forthcoming album below.

The World’s Best American Band Tracklist:
01. The World’s Best American Band
02. Judy French
03. Eagle Beach
04. Little Silver Cross
05. The Stack
06. Party Next Door
07. Crystal Pistol
08. Tell Me
09. Daisies
10. Another Day