Wavves and Cloud Nothings Share “No Life For Me”


Nathan Williams from Wavves and Dylan Baldi of Cloud Nothings teased a collab last year and it’s finally here. They announced their joint album No Life For Me back in March and it’s available to stream right now. Most of the songs are written by Baldi and Williams and produced by Sweet Valley (Nathan Williams and his brother Joel). The album was recorded in Los Angeles between March 16th and 26th of 2014 and June 1st and 10th of this year. Unfortunately, Vampire Weekend’s Rostam Batmanglij’s track “I Find” didn’t make it.

Listen to No Life For Me below.

01 “Untitled 1″
02 “How It’s Gonna Go”
03 “Come Down”
04 “Hard to Find”
05 “Untitled II”
06 “Nervous”
07 “No Life For Me”
08 “Such A Drag”
09 “Nothing Hurts”