Ernest Greene (aka Washed Out) has a new audio/visual album, Mister Mellow, due tomorrow. In advance of the aural component, Greene has shared the video portion a day early.

The American artist also supplied an accompanying statement with the project:

In classic Millennial fashion, most young adults’ perception of their own lives are overblown and over-dramatized to the point of absurdity — as are the many ways they distract themselves from the insecurities faced on a daily basis (see social media, fantasy, drugs, music). Mister Mellow shines a light on the humor found in this paradox — how we can be so bored and unhappy in what is often a very privileged, contented life?

Watch the trippy Mister Mellow visual above and take a look at the tracklist below. Pre-order the album here.

Mister Mellow tracklist
1.”Title Card”
2.”Burn Out Blues”
3.”Time Off”
4.”Floating By”
5.”I’ve Been Dreaming My Entire Life”
6.”Hard to Say Goodbye” 4:13
7.”Down and Out”
8.”Instant Calm”
10.”Get Lost” 4:05
11.”Easy Does It”
12.”Million Miles Away”