After riding the summer msuic festival season hard, Vince Staples is back with a brand new EP set for release on August 26th Blacksmith, ARTium, and Def Jam. The six track effort entitled Prima Donna features production by DJ Dahi, James Blake, and No I.D, as well as guest spots from the likes of A$AP Rocky and Kilo Kish.

Vince Staples promised a short film will drop along with the album on the 26th directed by the amazing Nabil and Staples himself.

Check out the Prima Donna tracklisting below now and stay tuned for the first listen soon.

Prima Donna EP:

01 War Ready
02 Smile
03 Loco [ft. Kilo Kish]
04 Prima Donna [ft. A$AP Rocky]
05 Pimp Hand
06 Big Time