After dropping off “Who Dat Boy” and “911/Mr. Lonely” last week, Tyler, The Creator has now shared another brand new song, titled”Boredom.”

All the aforementioned tracks will be included in the Odd Future rapper’s forthcoming album, Flower Boy. This newest release receives vocal contributions from Rex Orange County and Anna Of The North, as well as additional backing vocals from Corinne Bailey Rae. Tyler’s full-length project will consist of 14 songs, and is due July 21 via Columbia Records. It is available for pre-order now.

Enjoy “Boredom” by Tyler, The Creator above.