If you loved Free TC, Ty Dolla $ign’s debut album, get ready for the deluxe version out this Friday. The L.A. rapper just released “Long Time,” a Metro Boomin production featuring Migos’ Quavo. The deluxe version of Free TC features four previously unreleased tracks. Aside from “Long Time,” he also released “Wavy” featuring Joe Moses.

In celebration of this new release, Ty Dolla $ign will also screen a new documentary about the album featuring behind-the-scenes footage and interviews. It also tells the story of Big TC, his incarcerated brother. The Los Angeles screening tomorrow will also include a panel discussion from activists about the Black Lives Matter movement and the issue of mass incarceration.

Listen to “Long Time” above.

Free TC Deluxe Tracklist
01 LA [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Brandy & James Fauntleroy]
02 Saved [ft. E-40]
03 Straight Up [ft. Jagged Edge]
04 Solid [ft. Babyface]
05 Horses in the Stable
06 Know Ya [ft. Trey Songz]
07 Credit [ft. Sevyn Streeter]
08 Miracle/Wherever [ft. Big TC & D-Loc]
09 Guard Down [ft. Kanye West & Diddy]
10 Sitting Pretty [ft. Wiz Khalifa]
11 When I See Ya [ft. Fetty Wap]
12 Blasé [ft. Future & Rae Sremmurd]
13 Only Right [ft. YG, Joe Moses & TeeCee4800]
14 Bring It Out of Me
15 Actress [ft. R. Kelly]
16 Finale [ft. SA-RA™ & PJ]
17 Like A Drug *
19 Wavy [ft. Joe Moses] *
19 Long Time [ft. Quavo] *
20 Westside *

* Deluxe edition