After sharing the explosive joint “Campaign” featuring Future last month Ty Dolla $ign has detailed his detailed his forthcoming mixtape release. Set for release September 23rd on Atlantic, the 16-track record follows last years Free TC and features the aforementioned title track.

Ty$ has also shared another new song from the mixtape – “Zaddy,” which was produced by Jahaan Sweet, Frank Dukes, and Ty$ himself.

Give a listen to “Zaddy” below now followed by the tracklisting.

Campaign Tracklist:

01 $Intro
02 $
03 Campaign [ft. Future]
04 $$$ (Where)
05 3 Wayz
06 Juice
07 Zaddy
08 Hello
09 R&B
10 Stealing
11 Clean
12 My Song
13 Pu$$y
14 No Justice [ft. Big TC]
15 Watching
16 Campaign (Charlie Heat Remix) [ft. Future]