Toro Y Moi Shares Surprise Album ‘Samantha’ via Instagram

Toroy Moi Samantha

Toro y Moi surprised the world with a brand new album a couple minutes ago on his Instagram. The album, entitled Samantha is already available via a dropbox link in his Instagram bio and features collaborations with Washed Out, Rome Fortune, Nosaj Thing, and more.

Head here to grab it now and check out the track list below.

Samantha Track List:

01 Power of Now
02 2 Late [ft. Kool A.D. and SAFE]
03 Driving Day
04 Good Song
05 Pitch Black [ft. Rome Fortune]
06 Us 2
07 That Night [ft. Kool A.D. and SAFE]
08 Stoned at the MoMA
09 Room for 1zone
10 Want [ft. Washed Out]
11 ambient Rainbow
12 Benjiminz [ft. Rome Fortune]
13 Boo Boo Mobile
14 bytheneck
15 Real Love [ft. Kool A.D.]
16 Enough of You [ft. Nosaj Thing]
17 The Usual
18 Prayer Hands
19 Holy Nights [ft. SHORE]
20 welp, tour’s over