Toro Y Moi ‘Anything In Return’

Toro Y Moi made an early announcement that he, Chaz Bundick is returning to the scene with a brand new third record coming next January 22nd via Carpark Records. Titled Anything In Return, the thirteen track record is the product of a move from South Carolina to Berkeley California, and promises to be good old fashioned pop music, hold the bubblegum.

Take a gander at the track list and complimenting album art above, and be sure to stay tuned for the first listen from the new record in the coming months!

Toro Y Moi Anything In Return Tracklist:

1. Harm In Change
2. Say That
3. So Many Details
4. Rose Quartz
5. Touch
6. Cola
7. Studies
8. High Living
9. Grown Up Calls
10. Cake
11. Day One
12. Never Matter
13. How’s It Wrong