Timber Timbre “Hot Dreams” Music Video

Timber Timbre Hot Dreams

Toronto’s Timber Timbre are back with a follow-up album to 2011’s Creep On Creepin’ On with a new full length set for release via Arts & Crafts on April 1st. The first and title track “Hot Dreams” puts a less raspy version of Taylor Kirk’s vocals at the centre of this track, complimented by moody broken melodies and Colin Stetson on saxophone. 

Watch a NSFW clip for “Hot Dreams” below produced by Scott Cudmore and Michael LeBlanc.

Hot Dreams Track-Listing:

1. Beat The Drum Slowly
2. Hot Dreams
3. Curtains!?
4. Bring Me Simple Men
5. Resurrection Drive Part II
6. Grand Canyon
7. This Low Commotion
8. The New Tomorrow
9. Run From Me
10. The Three Sisters