The Peach Kings ‘Mojo Thunder’ EP

The peach Kings
It has been proved by several popular bands such as the Kills, Phantogram, and July Talk that the mashup of female and male vocals can be a winning formula for great music. Los Angeles-based The Peach Kings is no exception. The duo, made up of Paige Wood and Steven Trezevant, delivers dirty grittiness that drips with psychedelic undertones in their title track “Be Around” off their new EP, Mojo Thunder, out June 3rd. If you want to feel the effects of whisky without actually drinking it, have a look at their music video below.

Mojo Thunder EP track listing:

1. Mojo Thunder
2. Hold On
3. Say What
4. Be Around
5. Mojo Thunder (Kent Rockafeller remix)