The National ‘Trouble Will Find Me’

The National Trouble Will Find Me

The National has just released news of their sixth full length record titled Trouble Will Find Me following 2010’s stellar record High Violet. It was recorded at Clubhouse in Rhinebeck New York, is set to drop on May 21st via 4AD, and features mixing by Craig Silvey, Marcus Paquin, and Peter Katis.

The cover art oddly featuring a woman’s head popping out of mouse hole of sorts in a mirrored wall. Though they have yet to release any singles off the album you can check out the tracklisting and their current tour dates below!

Trouble Will Find Me Tracklist:

1. I Should Live in Salt
2. Demons
3. Don’t Swallow the Cap
4. Fireproof
5. Sea of Love
6. Heavenfaced
7. This is the Last Time
8. Graceless
9. Slipped
10. I Need My Girl
11. Humiliation
12. Pink Rabbits
13. Hard to Find

The National 2013 Tour Dates:

05-16 Ithaca, NY – State Theater
05-26 Boston, MA – Boston Calling
06-05 Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
06-06 Columbia, MD – Merriweather Post Pavilion
06-07 Philadelphia, PA – Mann Center for Performing Arts
06-08 Richmond, VA – The National
06-10 Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater
06-11 Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE
06-13 Montreal, Canada – Stage AE
06-14 Toronto, Canada – Yonge Dunndas Square
06-15 Columbus, OH – The LC Pavilion
06-13-16 Manchester, TN – Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival
06-21 Scheessel, Germany – Hurricane Festival
06-22 Neuhauseen ob Eck, Germany – Southside Festival
06-25 Brussels, Belgium – Cirque Royal
06-28 Cork, Ireland – Live at the Marquee
06-30 Rome, Italy – Parco Della Musica
07-01 Milan, Italy – City Sound Festival
07-02 Zagreb, Croatia – Salata
07-14 Cincinnati, OH – Bunbury Music Festival
08-06 St. Paul, MN – Roy Wilkins Auditorium
08-10 Los Angeles, CA – Greek Theater
09-17 Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheater