Arctic Monkeys frontman Alex Turner and Miles Kane have shared the video for their Last Shadow Puppets title track, “Everything You’ve Come to Expect.” The video features the two musicians buried up to their necks in sand, as a woman dances around them on the beach as the tide starts to roll in. The Last Shadow Puppets’ Everything You’ve Come to Expect, will drop April 1, but until then get catch the vibe by pressing play above.