6   +   7   =  

The King Khan & BBQ Show “Alone Again”

The King Khan & BBQ Show Bad News Boys

It’s been a while since we’ve heard from King Khan and The BBQ Show and they’ve just released the first taste of their forthcoming new album Bad News Boys and moved the “The” in their name to the front, making them The King Khan & BBQ Show.

That’s the album art above featuring Khan and Mark Sultan sitting on an ostrich(?) thrown with Bad News Boys spelled out in sausage links. “Alone Again” is the first twangy taste of the twelve track release set to drop on February 24th via In The Red. Hear it below followed by the track list.

Bad News Boys Tracklist:

01 Alone Again
02 Illuminations
03 Kiss My Sister’s Fist
04 Buy Bye Bhai
05 D.F.O.
06 We Are the Champion
07 When Will I Be Tamed?
08 Ocean of Love
09 Snackin’ After Midnight
10 Killing the Wolfman
11 Never Felt Like This
12 Zen Machines

Listen everywhere. Endless music. No ad's. Get Rdio Free