The Internet “Girl” ft. Kaytranada

The Internet, led by former Odd Future members Syd the Kid and Matt Martians, just shared a new track called “Girl” off their third album Ego Death, out June 29th on Odd Future/Sony. The video features the band floating around the galaxy. Watch “Girl” above.

The Soundcloud version includes a hidden track called “In The Moment,” produced by Jameel Bruner. Listen to it below: