The Arcs Share “Outta My Mind” Music Video

The Arcs shared the music video for “Outta My Mind,” the first single off their debut album Yours, Dreamily. The video features the band, made up of Dan Auerback, Leon Michels, Richard Swift, Homer Steinweiss, and Nick Movshon, performing the track against projected images of a Chinatown brawl and the Meek Mill v. Drake beef. It definitely has a psychedelic/home movie feel. We’re a fan of the recent string of music videos that look like you’re watching them on VHS in your parent’s basement.

Yours, Dreamily is out now via Nonesuch Records. The Arcs are performing on NPR’s First Listen Live in NYC followed by a show on September 26th at Bowery Ballroom.

1. Once We Begin (Intro)
2. Outta My Mind
3. Put a Flower in Your Pocket
4. Pistol Made of Bones
5. Everything You Do (You Do for You)
6. Stay in My Corner
7. Cold Companion
8. The Arc
9. Nature’s Child
10. Velvet Ditch
11. Chains of Love
12. Come & Go
13. Rosie (Ooh La La)
14. Searching the Blue