Tennis “Never Work For Free” + new album ‘Ritual in Repeat’

Tennis Never Work For Free

Our favourite Denver husband and wife duo Tennis are back with a follow up to 2012’s Young and Old with a brand new track called “Never Work For Free” bathed in Alaina Moore’s lush vocals with heaps of vintage pop charm.

They’re set to release Ritual in Repeat which was produced by Patrick Carney, Jim Eno, and Richard Swift, on September 9th via Communion and we’re pretty pumped for the smashing new style of the first taste of the album.

Listen to “Never Work For Free” below following the albums track list.
Tennis Ritual in Repeat:

01 Night Vision
02 Never Work for Free
03 Needle and a Knife
04 I’m Callin’
05 Bad Girls
06 Timothy
07 Viv Without the N
08 Wounded Heart
09 This Isn’t My Song
10 Solar on the Rise
11 Meter & Line