UK quartet Temples have shared the music video for their new single “Certainty.” The band churns through some wet bass lines and a eerie psychotic-Disney synth loop, and the result is surprisingly divine.

Part acid bath, part surreal serenity, the music video is sheathed in a crimson overlay and some trippy animation. The band make generous appearances, highlighting their impeccably styled shag cuts, and bask under the scarlet glow with painted smiles. Watch the new music video for “Certainty” above.

The track is the first single from their forthcoming album, Volcano, their follow up to 2014’s Sun Structures. Volcano is out March 3, 2017 on Fat Possum Records. Check out full tracklist details below.

Volcano Tracklisting:
1. Certainty
2. All Join In
3. I Wanna Be Your Mirror
4. Oh The Saviour
5. Born Into The Sunset
6. How Would You Like To Go?
7. Open Air
8. In My Pocket
9. Celebration
10. Mystery Of Pop
11. Roman Godlike Man
12. Strange Or Be Forgotten