A few years ago, Tei Shi released her debut EP Verde and now, much to our delight, she’s announced the upcoming release of her oh so anticipated debut album, titled Crawl Space, due out in a month.

Tei Shi (born Valerie Teicher) has already shared the infectiously sweet “Keep Running” and this week she dropped the smooth and reflective “How Far” which we dare you not to listen on repeat.

As Teichier explains,

“How Far” is a song about the line towed by two people between love and destruction. It talks about the process of attempting to change one another in a relationship, and the final desperate point–the last attempt–before acceptance.”

Listen to “How Far” above.

Additionally, Tei Shi’s debut album Crawl Space comes out on Downtown / Interscope Records on March 31st. Pre-order it here + check out the album art & tracklist below.

01. Way To Record
02. Keep Running
03. Creep
04. Baby
05. How Far
06. Bad Singer
07. Say You Do
08. Bad Girl
09. Justify
10. Lift Me
11. Como Si
12. Crawl
13. Year 3K
14. Your World
15. Sleepy

In the meantime, Verde is out now on Arts & Crafts and you can grab the download via iTunes now if you just can’t wait. You can also catch Tei Shi live on tour at the dates below, some of which she’s opening for our fav MØ!

Tour Dates:
2.28.17 – Le Pop-Up Du Label – Paris, FR
3.1.17 – Moth Club – London, UK – SOLD OUT
3.13.17 – Metro – Chicago, IL *
3.17.17 – Vogue Theatre – Vancouver, BC *
3.19.17 – Warfield – San Francisco, CA *
3.21.17 – Observatory – Santa Ana, CA *
3.22.17 – Observatory North – San Diego, CA *
3.23.17 – Novo – Los Angeles, CA *
* supporting MØ