Tame Impala Share Album Teaser Trailer

Right before the holiday weekend, Tame Impala shared a teaser trailer for their third album Currents. It features frontman Kevin Parker in the studio spliced with footage of their live set. Watch “Currents In The Making” above.

Currents is out July 17th via Interscope.

01 “Let It Happen”
02 “Nangs”
03 “The Moment”
04 “Yes I’m Changing”
05 “Eventually”
06 “Gossip”
07 “The Less I Know The Better”
08 “Past Life”
09 “Disciples”
10 “‘Cause I’m A Man”
11 “Reality In Motion”
12 “Love/Paranoia”
13 “New Person, Same Old Mistakes”