T.I. ‘No Mercy’ – Album Art, Tracklisting & Song!

NICE! T.I. is back and there will be No Mercy. The recently re-incarcerated rapper has just released the album art (above) and tracklisting (below) for his upcoming December 7th release of his seventh LP, No Mercy. Featuring an incredible slew of high-profile guest contributors like Eminem, Kanye West, Drake, Christina Aguilera, The-Dream, Chris Brown, Pharrell, Trey Songz, Kid Cudi, and more. This album is going to be off the hook! Check out the little video featurette as well as “That’s All She Wrote” featuring Eminem. I really really am a big fan of T.I.P and this album looks like it will be crazy good!


1. “Welcome to the World” feat. Kanye West and Kid Cudi
2. “How Life Changed” feat. Mitchelle’l and Scarface
3. “Get Back Up” feat. Chris Brown
4. “Can’t Help It” feat. Rocko
5. “That’s All She Wrote” feat. Eminem
6. “No Mercy” feat. The-Dream
7. “Big Picture”
8. “Strip” feat. Young Dro and Trey Songz
9. “Salute”
10. “Amazing” feat. Pharrell
11. “Everything on Me”
12. “Poppin’ Bottles” feat. Drake
13. “Lay Me Down”
14. “Castle Walls” feat. Christina Aguilera