Future pop duo Sylvan Esso have announced their sophomore LP What Now will drop April 28 via Loma Vista Recordings. The follow up to their 2014 self-titled debut includes ten new tracks, featuring the singles “Radio” and “Kick Jump Twist” which dropped last year.

Sylvan Esso have dropped another song off What Now today, “Die Young,” a simmering track just shy of imploding through the chorus. For the music video, singer Amelia Meath hijacks a police car and takes a joy ride out in the middle of the desert.

Watch “Die Young” above and check out full details for What Now below.

What Now Tracklist:
1. Sound
2. The Glow
3. Die Young
4. Radio
5. Kick Jump Twist
6. Song
7. Just Dancing
8. Signal
9. Slack Jaw
10. Rewind