Sweet Valley ‘SV’ Album Stream

Sweet valley

The rad Wavves side project Sweet Valley returns with a new album called SV which dropped late yesterday via soundcloud along with this morbidly awesome album art. In case you don’t remember Sweet Valley, they’re made up of Wavves front man Nathan Williams and his brother Kynan, and they make some pretty rad beats, including last years album Eternal.

Check out the 40-minute long SV album stream below.


01 Kingdom of Heaven
02 Infinite Impulse
03 Turbo GT
04 Four
05 Quicksand (Secret Colors remix)
06 Hypomania
07 Jet Speed
08 Land Crusher
09 Cosmic Divine
10 Untitled 21
11 Untitled 22
12 Valley