Vince Staples has finally made his highly anticipated Big Fish Theory album available for streaming.

The 12-track project doesn’t include any guest features but sports “additional vocals” from the likes of Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky, Juicy J, Ray J, Justin Vernon and more. Staples also released the official video for “Rain Come Down” featuring Ty Dolla $ign to coincide with the album.

Listen to Big Fish Theory below and watch the video for “Rain Come Down.”