Tyler, The Creator has officially shared his fourth studio album Flower Boy (initially titled Scum Fuck Flower Boy), after a leak made its way online almost two weeks before its scheduled release.

Two different album covers are being used for Flower Boy—the main design by Eric White, and an alternate one by Tyler himself. Although the album lists no features, a slew of uncredited artists appear throughout the effort, including Frank Ocean, A$AP Rocky, Lil Wayne, Kali Uchis, Jaden Smith and more.

Enjoy Flower Boy by Tyler, The Creator below and click here to purchase the project.