The follow-up to Ed Sheeran’s + and x albums is finally here and available to stream.

The 12-track project features previously released tracks “Castle on the Hill” and “Shape of You.” The deluxe edition of the album features an extra four tracks from the English singer. You can definitely expect this project to provide the backdrop to your upcoming summer.

Listen to ÷ (Divide) below.