After two unexplained delays, Coldplay has finally shared their brand new Kaleidoscope EP.

The short project includes the singles “A L I E N S,” “All I Can Think About Is You” and “Hypnotised,” a rework of the previously released “Something Just Like This” and a new track titled “Miracles (Someone Special)” featuring Big Sean. This is the first time the two parties have collaborated together on a track.

Enjoy the Kaleidoscope EP below.