After weeks of promotion and announcements including the revealing of an upcoming VICELAND show, BROCKHAMPTON have made their debut album, Saturation, available for streaming.

The 14-track is the follow-up to 2016’s All American Trash and features all members of the Kevin Abstract-led group including Dom McLennon, Matt Champion, Ameer Vann, JOBA, Merlyn Wood, Robert Ontarient and more.

Listen to Saturation below.