After sharing a short teaser trailer yesterday, Big Sean has released his fourth studio album, I Decided.

The Detroit rapper’s follow-up to 2015’s Dark Sky Paradise is comprised of 14 tracks and features guest appearances by Eminem, Migos, Jhene Aiko and Jeremih. Production was handled by 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, DJ Mustard and Travis Scott.

Big Sean is also opening three “I Decided.” pop-up shops in NYC, LA, Detroit and Toronto from February 3-5.

Listen to I Decided. below.