Adult Swim has released their highly anticipated dream-pop compilation, Luxe.

The 15-track album features contributions from a number of artists (including some of our favourites) like Tei Shi, Toro Y Moi, Neon Indian and more. This project follows Adult Swim’s 2016 NOISE compilation that featured contributions from clipping., Pharmakon and Tanya Tagaq.

Stream the full Luxe album here and listen to Toro Y Moi’s contribution, “Spring,” below.

Check out the full tracklist below.

1. Neon Indian – “Theme For A Dream (Pt. 1 & 2)”
2. Wye Oak – “Wave is Not the Water”
3. Paloma – “Blue Paradise”
4. Deep Shoq – “Endlessness”
5. Kllo – “Predicament”
6. SassyBlack – “What We Gonna Do”
7. Starchild & The New Romantic – “Only If U Knew”
8. Tei Shi – “One Thing”
9. Active Child – “Cruel World”
10. FEATHERS – “Cover You”
11. Men I Trust – “You Deserve This”
12. High Highs – “Saint Marie”
13. Mountain Goats – “Elsa From Rialto”
14. Múm – “Frozen Lake”
15. Toro Y Moi – “Spring”