St. Vincent “Digital Witness”

St. Vincent Digital Witness

St. Vincent continues to reveal more of her new self titled album following “Birth In Reverse” the first track reveal earlier this month. Today she’s shared “Digital Witness” along with the track listing for the 11-track album, which is already available for pre-order.

The album will hit shelves on February 25th via Loma Vista/Republic Records. Listen to “Digital Witness” below followed by the album track list.

St. Vincent Tracklist:

01. Rattlesnake
02. Birth In Reverse
03. Prince Johnny
04. Huey Newton
05. Digital Witness
06. I Prefer Your Love
07. Regret
08. Bring Me Your Loves
09. Psychopath
10. Every Tear Disappears
11. Severed Crossed Fingers