St. Vincent “Birth in Reverse”

Annie Clark

Annie Clark is back and has shared the first taste of her fifth self-titled studio album set for release in February of 2014 via her own label Loma Vista. She’s always been a little out there when it comes to lyrics and song titles, and her latest track “Birth In Reverse” continues that trend in a reinvented way.

Listen to “Birth In Reverse” below and the album’s track listing following that.

St. Vincent:

01 Rattlesnake
02 Birth in Reverse
03 Prince Johnny
04 Huey Newton
05 Digital Witness
06 I Prefer Your Love
07 Regret
08 Bring Me Your Loves
09 Psychopath
10 Every Tear Disappears
11 Severed Crossed Fingers