Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa “Mac and Devin Go to High School” Album Art & Tracklisting

Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa have released the tracklisting and album art for their upcoming soundtrack to their 2012 buddy film, Mac and Devin Go to High School, out December 13. It definitely looks like it has potential. Check out the tracklisting below.

Mac and Devin Go to High School Soundtrack

1. “Smokin’ On” feat. Juicy J
2. “I Get Lifted”
3. “You Can Put it in a Zag, I’mma Put it in a Blunt”
4. “6:30″
5. “Talent Show”
6. “Let’s Go Study”
7. “Young, Wild & Free” feat. Bruno Mars
8. “OG” feat. Curren$y
9. “French Inhale” feat. Mike Posner
10. “It Could Be Easy”
11. “World Class”
12. “That Good”