Pop Noise Punk outfit Sleigh Bells have released a new song entitled “I Can Only Stare.” The song is their latest offering from their forthcoming album, Jessica Rabbit, set for release on the band’s newly-formed label, Torn Clean, on November 11, 2016. You can listen to “I Can Only Stare” and check out the the Jessica Rabbit tracklisting below.

Jessica Rabbit track listing:
01 It’s Just Us Now
02 Torn Clean
03 Lightning Turns Sawdust Gold
04 I Can’t Stand You Anymore
05 Crucible
06 Loyal For
07 I Can Only Stare
08 Throw Me Down the Stairs
09 Unlimited Dark Paths
10 I Know Not to Count on You
11 Rule Number One
12 Baptism by Fire
13 Hyper Dark
14 As If