After completing the ‘Outlet Tour’ with Desiigner and appearing on his track “Up Next,” Florida rapper Ski Mask the Slump God has released his highly anticipated mixtape, YouWillRegret.

The 10-track project features guest appearances from Madeintyo,  2017 XXL Freshman XXXtentacion and DirtyFaceMook. The Florida rapper has been steadily building an underground audience alongside his contemporaries like XXX and Lil Pump and currently has over 300,000 followers on SoundCloud.

Listen to YouWillRegret below.