UK’s current reigning champ of Grime, Skepta, has revealed the details to his long-awaited, much-anticipated new album Konnichiwa. The new album is set to drop May 1st and is the follow-up to his 2011’s Do It Again. This album will be Joseph Adenuga’s fourth studio album and will feature last summers turn-up anthem “Shutdown,” as well as mixtape favourite “Ladies Hit Squad” featuring D Double E and A$AP Nast.

Skepta took to his Instagram to reveal the tracklist and the artwork in a very Kanye-esque, handwritten way, with the additional note that the record is “Based on a true story.” Nice!

Take a look at the tracklisting and artwork for Konnichiwa below.

1. Konnichiwa
2. Lyrics
3. Corn on The Curb
4. Crime Riddim
5. It Ain’t Safe
6. Ladies Hit Squad
7. Numbers
8. Man (Laigon Life)
9. Shutdown
10. That’s Not Me
11. Detox
12. Text Me Back

#Konnichiwa the album, May 6th. Greatness.

A photo posted by SKEPTA (@skeptagram) on

Pre-order #Konnichiwa the album tonight on iTunes @ 00:00 GMT ??

A photo posted by SKEPTA (@skeptagram) on