SKATERS announce debut LP ‘Manhattan’

SKATERS Manhattan

New York band SKATERS have been slowly on the rise, playing memorable sets SXSW earlier this year, opening for Caveman, and getting remixed by Twin Shadow not long ago. They have finally announced their debut album details which is set for release next spring on February 25th via Warner, available for pre-order now on iTunes.

Give a listen to “Deadbolt” below and take a look through their track list as well.

SKATERS Manhattan Track List:

1. One Of Us
2. Miss Teen Massachusetts
3. Deadbolt
4. Bandbreaker
5. To Be Young In NYC
6. Schemers
7. Symptomatic
8. Fear Of The Knife
9. I Wanna Dance (But I Don’t Know How)
10. Nice Hat
11. This Much I Care