English producer SBTRKT has released his first new project since 2014’s Wonder Where We Land. Titled Save Yourself the album features collaborations with The-Dream, Sampha, D.R.A.M. & Mabel.

Stream Save Yourself above and check out the tracklist below.

01 Gemini
02 Good Morning [ft. The-Dream]
03 I Feel Your Pain [ft. D.R.A.M. & Mabel]
04 TBD [ft. Sampha]
05 Revert [ft. The-Dream]
06 Ready or Not
07 Let Them In
08 Bury You [ft. The-Dream]