Ryan Hemsworth RYANPACK Vol. 2 + Tour Dates


Ryan Hemsworth just dropped RYANPACK Vol. 2, reworking several of our favorites. Hemsworth kicks off his Just Rap Tour this week in Montreal so we’re definitely adding this to the rotation. It includes Blink-182, Sicko Mobb, Sum41, t.A.T.u. and more. You can download it for free here.

1. Nardwuar Intro
2. Sicko Mobb – Maserati (Hemsworth’s RIP Yams Version)
3. Blink 182 – Feelin’ This (Hemsworth Sees Aliens Too Version)
4. Tigers Jaw – Plane Vs. Tanks Vs. Submarine (Hemsworth Version)
5. Ping Pong With My Woes
6. Now In Newark (Sad VIP)
7. t.A.T.u. – All The Things She Said (Hemsworth’s Sorry Lol Version)
8. Tory Lanez – Know Wassup (Hemsworth’s Gone Fishin’ Version)
9. Qrion – Sink (Hemsworth Fountain Version)
10. Sum 41 – In Too Deep (Hemsworth’s Canadian Heritage Version)

Check out the dates for the Just Rap Tour.