Rudimental Shares “Lay It All On Me” ft. Ed Sheeran


Rudimental shared “Lay It All On Me” featuring household name Ed Sheeran. Their sophomore album We The Generation drops next week so they’ve also revealed the full tracklist. The UK drum and bass band and the singer are longtime friends and former tour mates. They also co-wrote “Bloodstream,” a song that appeared on Sheeran’s X and you can hear again on We The Generation. “Lay It All On Me” follows up “Rumour Mill” and “I Will For Love.”

Along with the new song, Rudimental shared a massive tracklist for the new album which includes features from MNEK, Ella Eyre, Lianne La Havas, the late Bobby Womack, Sinead Harnett and more.

Listen to “Lay It All On Me” on Apple Music and Spotify now.

1 I Will For Love (feat. Will Heard)
2 Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)
3 We The Generation (feat. Mahalia)
4 Love Ain’t Just A Word (feat. Anne Marie & Dizzee Rascal)
5 Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
6 Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)
7 Go Far (feat. Will Heard)
8 Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)
9 Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)
10 Bloodstream
11 All That Love
12 Needn’t Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)
13 Lay It All On Me (feat. Ed Sheeran)
14 New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)
15 Treading On Water (feat. Sinead Harnett & Will Heard)
16 Run (feat. Will Heard)
17 Breath (feat. Lianne La Havas)
18 System (feat. Max Romeo, Earl 16 & Spee)

09/29 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
09/30 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw
10/03 – Chicago, IL – Concord Music Hall
10/06 – Los Angeles, CA – The Fonda Theatre
10/07 – Los Angeles, CA – The Belasco
10/08 – San Francisco, CA – Mezzanine
10/09 – San Francisco, CA – The Regency Ballroom